Just another wannabe author…

An Appolgy

It seems that I have far more followers than I even knew.  That means I have let you all down.  I didn’t think people were reading it, so I wasn’t that worried about writing it.

I know better now.  People have picked me back up like an old dog eared paper back and I have to say, it made me feel like a schmuck when I realized that.  I will try to be a better blogger and do so regularly, instead of when I remember it.  I should know better.  I prefer reading a blog that updates regularly, even if it’s not on a schedule.

So, bad writer, bad.

Leave a Reply

